Mathletics and the Province of Manitoba

We love learning together.

Mathletics has been hugely successful in improving math results across the province – with fantastic usage, improvement and engagement across the subscribed schools. The community is growing all the time, take a look at the schools within the province already using Mathletics in their classrooms…


Schools across Manitoba are subscribed to Mathletics…

• Neepawa Area Collegiate
• Willerton School – Springhill Colony
• École Parkside School
• King George School
• Linden Lanes School
• Meadows School
• O’Kelly School
• Riverheights School
• St. Augustine School
• Waverly Park Elementary
• Mikisew Middle School
• Reston School
• Virden Junior High School
• Winkler Elementary School
• Wingham H.B. School
• Lawrence Sinclair Memorial School
• Alf Cuthbert School
• Ashern Central School
• Ashern Early Years School
• Eriksdale School
• Lundar School
• Little Saskatchewan School
• École Selkirk Junior High School
• Mapleton School/Lord Selkirk School Division
• Walter Whyte School
• Nelson McIntyre Collegiate
• Lake St. Martin First Nation School
• Charles Sinclair School
• Chemawawin First Nation School
• Chief Charles Audy Memorial School
• Dakota Plains School
• Fox Lake First Nation School
• George Saunders Memorial School
• Joe A. Ross School
• Pinaymootang School
• Sergeant Tommy Prince School
• Wapanohk Community School
• Westwood Elementary
• Nisichawayasihk Neyo Ohtinwak Collegiate
• Otetiskiwin Kiskinwamahtowekamik School
• Austin Elementary
• Cascade Colony School
• Emerald Colony School
• Forest Home Colony School
• Gladstone Elementary
• Langruth Elementary
• MacGregor Collegiate
• MacGregor Elementary
• Plumas Elementary
• William Morton Collegiate
• Portage Collegiate Institute
• Roland Elementary
• Rosedale Colony School
• Thomas Greenway Middle School
• Whistling Wind School
• St. Joseph The Worker School
• Lakeside Christian School
• Red River Valley Junior Academy
• Springs Christian Academy
• St. Alphonsus School
• Lowe Farm School
• Morris School
• Peace Valley School
• Suncrest Colony School
• Lord Wolseley School
• RETSD – Polson School
• Onanole Elementary School
• Rapid City Elementary
• Deerboine Colony School
• Sagkeeng Anicinabe Community School
• Sagkeeng Anicinabe High School
• Sagkeeng Consolidated School
• Peter Yassie Memorial School
• Deloraine School
• Green Acres Colony School
• Hartney School
• Melita School
• Souris School
• Waskada School
• Wawanesa School
• Westwood Collegiate
• Anola School
• Whitemouth
• Whiteshell Hutterite Colony
• Minitonas Early Years School
• Taylor Elementary School
• Ridgeville Colony School
• San Antonio School
• Skownan School
• Miniota School
• Rossburn Collegiate
• Shoal Lake School
• Strathclair Community School
• Manitou Elementary School
• Nellie McClung Collegiate
• New Rosedale School
• Shamrock School – Tri Leaf Colony
• Ste. Marie School
• Miles MacDonell Collegiate
• Robert Andrews School
• Sun Valley Elementary School
• Lac Du Bonnet Senior School
• Shaughnessy Park School
• Minto School
• Ste. Rose School
• Abraham Beardy Memorial School
• Arthur E. Wright Community School
• Austin Christian Academy Inc.
• Beautiful Savior Lutheran School
• Birch River School
• Boissevain School
• Bowsman School
• Brookdale Elementary School
• Carman Elementary
• Chapman School
• Collège Sturgeon Heights Collegiate
• Cormorant Lake School
• Dasmesh School
• Decker Colony School
• Donald Ahmo School
• École Henri-Bergeron
• École Héritage Immersion School
• Oak Bluff Community School
• École Swan River South School
• École Varennes
• École Viscount Alexander
• Elkhorn School
• Elm Creek School
• Erickson Elementary School
• Ethelbert School
• F.W. Gilbert School
• Fairway Colony School
• École McIsaac School
• Ruth Betts Community School
• Fisher Branch Collegiate
• Fort La Reine School
• Ginew School
• Grandview School
• Gypsumville School
• H.S. Paul School
• Hastings School
• Hazel M. Kellington School
• Heyes Elementary School
• Holland School
• Huron Colony School
• Indian Springs School
• Isaac Newton Junior High School
• Island Lake Community School
• J.M. Young School
• J.R. Walkof School
• John G. Stewart School
• John Taylor Collegiate
• Keeseekoowenin School
• Killarney School

are currently subscribed to Mathletics in schools across the province


across the province are currently subscribed to Mathletics


within Mathletics by students across the province this year*


assigned by teachers to their students across the province this year*

Raising grades across the province…

Our education team obsesses about what engages students to motivate and build confidence. To demonstrate the impact of Mathletics, we conducted a study of the schools across Manitoba…

math results new york

On average, students using Mathletics in schools across the province have improved their results by…

*Data based on student and teacher usage of Mathletics across the province (Sept ’14 – Mar ’15)

A special price for Manitoba.

Schools across Manitoba receive up to a 40% discount from list price ($18) for any 12 month’s subscription, based on subscribing your full school. Plus, receive a $200.00 Visa Gift Card, with a min. full school purchase of 250 student subscriptions.

District and cluster school discounts are also available. Please request your bulk pricing subscription prices.

Find about more about discounted pricing for your district

Tested and proven.

Built and designed for Manitoba students.

Following the provincial curriculum in your school? We’ve got you covered. Targeted, adaptive and engaging content designed to meet the expectations of Manitoba, with reporting and assessments to match. Mathletics includes custom courses, created specifically to meet the expectations.

Created by our education team, they’re ready and waiting for you. 

Read more

Celebrating successes across Manitoba

“The program is easy to follow and set up. The students love the interactive components and Live math – students are spending more time doing math.”
Kylee Carver, Principal, Canada

Want to know more?

Get in touch with the friendly team of education specialists. We’d love to speak to you (or come and meet you!)